Band Interview: The Minority Rule

The Minority Rule are heavy rock band based in Ayrshire made up of Nick on Vocals, Gregor on Bass, Leona on Drums and Michael on Guitar. So first of how did you all meet? Gregor: I met Nick through a mutual friend. We clicked because we were into the same music. Nick: When I saw … Continue reading Band Interview: The Minority Rule

Music Review: The Minority Rule – Demo Tracks

A month or two ago I put the feelers out to get some Interviews/Reviews from Ayrshire based bands because I figured being from Ayrshire myself I should have it still home town pride if it's an entire region? Well whatever it was I wanted to hear from some local bands and Mark Magill the … Continue reading Music Review: The Minority Rule – Demo Tracks