Single Review: Tyler Posey – Shut Up

Tyler Posey is an American actor and musician. I initially came across Posey, in his role as Javier Ramirez in the season 6 episode of Smallville, entitled ‘Subterranean’. However most people will probably be more familiar with him as Scott McCall on the MTV series Teen Wolf, or most recently as Shane on the VH1 … Continue reading Single Review: Tyler Posey – Shut Up

Album Review: Five North – Scumbag

Five North are a pop-punk rock trio from California, the band is made up of Tyler Posey (an actor and musician noted for his roles as Shane on VH1’s Scream: Resurrection and Scott McCall on MTV’s Teen Wolf or from performing in other bands such as Lost in Kostko and PVMNTS) on Guitar/Vocals, Kyle Murphy … Continue reading Album Review: Five North – Scumbag