Single Review: Quiche – Dazed

Quiche are a six piece psychedelic rock group based in Glasgow made up of Juan Laforet on Guitar/keyboard/Vocals, Jack Borrill on Bass/Vocals, Jamie McAuley on Guitar/Backing Vocals, Tommo Miller on Guitar, Nate Bennet on Keyboard/Sax and Ally Stirrat on Drums/Percussion. Today, I will be reviewing their single ‘Dazed’ which is off their EP ‘Cardboard Sunset’. … Continue reading Single Review: Quiche – Dazed

Album Review: Hypnossoma – Self-titled album

Hypnossoma are a psychedelic rock outfit from London and today I'll be reviewing their self-titled album which was released on July 31st 2018. ‘Hear The Call’ powerful blaring noise that gives way to a transcendent blend of sounds that managed to sound busy without being overwhelming. It also played around with speed, and let's you … Continue reading Album Review: Hypnossoma – Self-titled album