Single Review: MAYPINE – Give

MAYPINE are a five piece pop punk band from Brighton, UK made up of Becky East on lead guitar, Dan Jarvis on rhythm guitar and backing-vocals, Jason Payne on Vocals, Tommy Roberts on Bass and James Holdsworth on Drums. ‘Give’ starts off with a pounding blend of instruments that lets you know they are starting … Continue reading Single Review: MAYPINE – Give