Album Review: Five North – Scumbag

Five North are a pop-punk rock trio from California, the band is made up of Tyler Posey (an actor and musician noted for his roles as Shane on VH1’s Scream: Resurrection and Scott McCall on MTV’s Teen Wolf or from performing in other bands such as Lost in Kostko and PVMNTS) on Guitar/Vocals, Kyle Murphy … Continue reading Album Review: Five North – Scumbag