Single Review: The Suncharms – Red Dust

The Suncharms single 'Red Dust' Artwork

The Suncharms are a five piece indie pop/Shoegaze band based in Sheffield made up of Marcus Palmer on vocals, Matt Neale on Guitar, John Malone on Guitar, Richard Farnell on Bass and Chris Ridley on Drums. Today I’ll be reviewing their single ‘Red Dust’. ‘Red Dust’ builds slowly, a lot of various electronic noises, built… Continue reading Single Review: The Suncharms – Red Dust

Single Review: Ciircus Street – Broken

Ciircus Street single 'Broken' Artwork

Ciircus Street are a two piece, UK based Indie Pop group made up of Sam Brett on Guitar/Vocals and Jim Crowder on Keyboard/Vocals. Today I’ll be reviewing their latest release ‘Broken’ which was released on the 9th November 2018. ‘Broken’ kicks off with some tremendous vocals, and a light acoustic guitar backing that supports their… Continue reading Single Review: Ciircus Street – Broken