Single Review: Quiche – Dazed

Quiche are a six piece psychedelic rock group based in Glasgow made up of Juan Laforet on Guitar/keyboard/Vocals, Jack Borrill on Bass/Vocals, Jamie McAuley on Guitar/Backing Vocals, Tommo Miller on Guitar, Nate Bennet on Keyboard/Sax and Ally Stirrat on Drums/Percussion. Today, I will be reviewing their single ‘Dazed’ which is off their EP ‘Cardboard Sunset’. … Continue reading Single Review: Quiche – Dazed